Local Music Links

Links to some of our friends in the local music scene

Tonights Noise - Greenville, SC www.reverbnation.com/tonightsnoise

Stereo Reform - Greenville, SC www.stereoreform.com

Hot As A Pepper - Greenville, SC www.hotasapepper.com

Eric Weiler - Greenville, SC  www.facebook.com/ericweilermusic

Green Vegas - Greenville, SC    http://greenvegasonline.com

Shane Pruitt Band - Spartanburg, SC  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shane-Pruitt-Band/47616550407

Charles Hedgepath - Greenville, SC  http://charleshedgepath.com/

Matt Fassas - Greenville, SC http://www.reverbnation.com/mattfassas

Edwin McCain - Greenville, SC http://www.edwin.com/

J. Michael King - Greenville, SC http://www.jmichaelking.com/

Euphoria Greenville http://www.euphoriagreenville.com/

The Piedmont Boys - Greenville, SC http://www.thepiedmontboys.com/

Cherry Royale - Greenville, SC http://cherryroyalemusic.bandcamp.com/

Not local but they are our friends anyway....

Tomo Fujita - http://www.tomofujita.com/

Kyle Henderson - http://kylehendersonmusic.com/

The Producers - https://www.facebook.com/theproducerspage

Josh Smith - http://joshsmithguitar.com/

Larry Hoppen - (RIP 1951-2012)

Gene Bakers's MGB (Mean Gene Band) - http://www.meangene.org/

Kentucky Headhunters - http://www.kentuckyheadhunters.com/

Steve McRay - http://www.stevemcray.com/

Bluegrass Guitar - http://www.bluegrassguitar.com/

Greg Martin - http://www.gregmartin.com/

The Voltage Brothers - https://www.facebook.com/voltagebrothers1969

Scott Sharrard - http://scottsharrard.com/

Radney Foster - http://radneyfoster.com/

Eric Johnson - http://www.ericjohnson.com/

Steve Wariner - www.stevewariner.com/